Wellman Exteriors - Logo Mailing Address:
8025 Allisonville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Email Us
Nationwide: (844) 244-9810

LinkedIn Icon Facebook Icon Angie's ListWellman Exteriors, Inc. BBB Business Review


BUNDLE MULTIPLE SERVICES & SAVE BIG!

Tell us you want to be on our repeat schedule so you never have to worry about these services again!

Purchase a Service or Pay a Bill

Wellman Exteriors Truck

Chris Wellman

CHRIS WELLMAN

Founder & CEO
cwellman @wellmanexteriors.net


Call or Email

Your State's Rep for Immediate Estimates

Pat Williams PAT WILLIAMS:
CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER
AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, MN, MO, MS, ND, SD
CALL: 317-378-0686
EMAIL: PWILLIAMS@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Danielle Sanders DANIELLE SANDERS:
GM OF COLORADO
CA, CO, NV, UT
CALL: 303-520-6228
EMAIL: DSANDERS@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Amy Dubois AMY DUBOIS:
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
OH, KY
CALL: 317-441-9538
EMAIL: ADUBOIS@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
MEGAN JOHNSON MEGAN JOHNSON:
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
TN
CALL: 317-270-2628
EMAIL: MJOHNSON@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Briana Linville BRIANA LINVILLE:
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
AR, AZ, CA, KS, LA, NE, NM, OK, TX, 
CALL:  317-414-5865
EMAIL: BLINVILLE@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Mike Powell MIKE POWELL:
NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
CT, DE, IA, NH, NY, MA, ME, MD, NJ, PA, RI, VT, WI
CALL: 317-224-9709
EMAIL: MPOWELL@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Mckenzie Shevlot MCKENZIE SHEVLOT:
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
MI, NC, SC, VA, WV
CALL: 1-844-244-9810
EMAIL: MSHEVLOT@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET
Placeholder Photo DEREK WELLMAN:
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
CALL: 317-900-6800
EMAIL: DWELLMAN@WELLMANEXTERIORS.NET

A Few of Our Expert Technicians:

Chuck
Chuck

Chris - Head of Operations
Chris
Head of Operations

John
John

Anthony
Anthony

Antawan
Antawan

Austin
Austin

Terry
Terry